Streylock’s Red Arrows Bournemouth Airshow

With the upcoming return of the Bournemouth Air Show this month I thought it would be apt to do a little compilation of Streylock’s (Spreaders) photos from 2014. He always had so much passion for Royal Air Force Aerobatic Team aka Red Arrows. A silly big grin beaming from ear to ear as the Hawk T1A display team roar overhead in formation before breaking off to start their maneuvers twisting and turning into the south coast skies. Going through his archives I’ve picked out these ones which show his love of the jets. It will be bittersweet to see them flying this year but they will always remind me of him.

Hope you enjoy the pictures
All the best
Dubman and Streylock

IMG_7742
Bournemouth Airshow 2014 1
Bournemouth Airshow 2014 4
IMG_7740
Bournemouth Airshow 2014 6
IMG_7735
IMG_7745
IMG_7736
IMG_7739
IMG_7741
IMG_7743
IMG_7744

His Flickr page is here Andrew Streylock Spreadbury
I update when I can so please check back.

Leave a comment